Through the Never Series, Logo


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Available now at, Barnes & Noble Booksellers, and

Click Here For Book Signings & Events!

Masterfully Written Series with a Captivating Plot

Illusion - Through the Never Series from Henderson, NV

Thrilling Book Series Sure to Spark Your Interest

Its first book entitled, Illusion: Book 1, will have you reading from cover to cover, journeying alongside intriguing characters as unique as they are flawed and will make you eager for the next installment.

Illusion: Book 1

Spellbinding Literary Fiction

Enter an enchanting new world through literary fiction from author Tracey R. Newman. Her magical “Through the Never Series” is an enticing new saga of books that is defined by its rich elements that give the story character and realism in a world of humanistic and mystical features. You’re sure to be kept on the edge of your seat from the first page to the last.

The Adventure Begins

The story begins in an East London pub where American archeologist Nickolaus Piper is given a talisman from a stranger who warns him that the demon that haunts his dreams is real. Meanwhile, Duchess Lily Dresher-DuKent is forced to embrace the world of her mother, a world filled with demons and angels who are steadily rallying against her. The fate of All Souls lies in what she decides next. 

After Piper is accused of murder, he entangles Inspector Mason Chase of Scotland Yard into the mystery of his artifacts. Her investigation into Piper draws her in deeper, convincing her that she is on the verge of finding answers to her curios past and the disappearance of her mother. As she delves into the significance of the artifacts, she is pursued by a cult of centuries-old assassins, known as the Dowager Armali.

Whether they like it or not, the fates of these three individuals will forever be entwined in “Illusion, Through the Never Series,” the first in a thrilling book series. Discover the truth behind it all by purchasing a copy today.

Available Now

“Illusion, Book 1” is available now at®, Barnes & Noble Booksellers™,, and Amazon™. Grab the book in hardcover, paperback, or e-book to begin your adventure into the unknown world of “Through the Never Series”. This enticing piece of literary fiction is sure to keep you captivated to the end. Pricing begins at just $3.99.