Through the Never Series, Logo


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Available now at, Barnes & Noble Booksellers, and

Click Here For Book Signings & Events!

Rehoboam: Prince, Warrior, Sorcerer, King, Prophet

Rehoboam - Through the Never Series Book II

Rehoboam - Through the Never Series from Henderson, NV

Thrilling Book Series
Continues to Spark Your Interest

Available Now on Amazon!
Coming to Stores September
In 2016 Dr. Tobias Alger, renown archaeologist on the verge of his greatest discovery was murdered in the Guadalupe Valley. But, three thousand years before his untimely demise in a remote South American jungle he was a much loved and respected prince and military general, son and heir of King Solomon, Prince-General Rehoboam. No son covets living in his father's shadow, least of all when that man is the enigmatic King Solomon, renown for his wisdom and wealth.


"Rehoboam: Prince, Warrior, Sorcerer, King, Prophet, A Through the Never Series Novel"

In this upcoming novel, fans will discover the hidden mysteries and truths surrounding Nick Piper's mentor and friend, Tobias Alger back when he was a young, handsome, and wealthy prince and general living in the lap of luxury in Solomon's Jerusalem. In this tale, Rehoboam is confronted by a destiny he never wanted and will defy convention by allying with his greatest adversary to lead a band of fallen angels so that united they can outwit a malevolent goddess and protect Israel and its people from the forces threatening to consume them all. To survive he must rely on all his experience and knowledge and prepare the way for the mythic Lion, the only man powerful enough to save Mankind and Angel-kin.

Get your hands on the first part of this intriguing book series that goes beyond the conventional.

Available Now!

Looking for something new and exciting to read? Get a first glimpse of "Illusion, Through the Never Series, Book I" an enticing thriller available at iUniverse, Barnes & Noble Booksellers,, and also through Amazon, all shipping worldwide.

Learn About Through the Never Series

Plunge into a world where reality and destiny converge in "Illusion, Through the Never Series Book I" in which famed American archaeologist, Professor Nickolaus Adallyus Piper is thrust along a heart-pounding quest that begins in the steamy jungles of South America and ultimately to a lowly pub in East London where his path crosses that of a mysterious stranger who imposes on him an ancient talisman and a warning the Demon who stalks his nightmares is real and won't cease its relentless hunt until one of them is destroyed. 

Duchess Lily Drescher-DuKent, still mourning the death of her mother, joins her cousin Preston to search for his Mum, a devout Catholic recently vanished from an elite mental-health hospital. The only clue is a cryptic message clawed into the ceiling of her room that leads them to Saint Christopher's Cathedral, where Lily is confronted by a priest named Oswald Monk who bestows Lily a golden pendant he claims will guard the seat of her soul from the demonic forces hunting her. Father Mathahay, seeing the pendant, leads the pair to a locked room where he has hidden a masterfully crafted box. Inside they find a papyrus scroll inscribed with an ancient prophecy foretelling the coming of an ancient warrior-god and a great cosmic war. Mathahay confides the scroll dates to the twelfth century and was only recently unearthed by famed American archaeologist, Nick Piper.

Inspector Mason Chase of Scotland Yard believes Piper is guilty of much more than murder when she pursues him in a high-speed chase across London. As her investigation progresses, she is drawn deeper into the mystery of the artifacts, convinced the answers will lead her not only to Piper and Lily Drescher-DuKent, but will unlock the secrets of her own curious past and the disappearance of her mother decades before.
Regretfully, Nick and Lily aren't the only ones being hunted. The Dowager Armalai, a cult of assassins centuries old will stop at nothing to capture Mason and bring her before their Mistress, an ancient Evil older than Time.

Learn More About Through The Never Series



Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Proudly Shipping Nationwide


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon